skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Apr 1
L
Olentangy Shanahan
Heritage Park, Westerville, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 3
L
Heritage Park, Westerville, OH, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 8
W
Marysville
Heritage Park, Westerville, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
St. Pauls
Westerville North High School, County Line Road, Westerville, OH, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15
W
@ UA Hastings
Hastings Middle School, Hastings Lane, Upper Arlington, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 17
W
Gahanna East Middle School
Heritage Park, Westerville, OH, USA - Field #2
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
L
@ Pickerington Lakeview
Pickerington Lakeview Junior High School, Lacrosse Field
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
L
@ Grove City Lacrosse
Brookpark Middle School, Football Field
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
L
@ Columbus Academy
4300 Cherry Bottom Road, Gahanna, OH 43230, USA
FINAL
Wed May 1
L
@ Pickerington Ridgeview
Pickerington HS Central, Freshman Field
FINAL
Mon May 6
W
Canal Winchester Middle School
Heritage Park, Westerville, OH, USA
FINAL
Wed May 8
L
John C Dempsey Middle School
Heritage Park, Westerville, OH, USA
FINAL